The 2014 tour featured four private residences plus a public building.

Berryessa Adobe

built in the 1840s by Juan Galindo, the adobe was later sold to a member of the Berryessa Family. In 2002, during Santa Clara's Sesquicentennial year, this property was dedicated and opened to the public as a City Museum.

Rumbolz House

a circa 1910 historic farmhouse once surrounded by prune orchards.

Mary Cameron Morrison House

a circa 1915 Vernacular Cottage with craftsman-style features.

Fassett House

a circa 1905 Period Revival

Munch/Coeke House

a circa 1905 Neoclassical Bungalow

The Santa Clara Woman's Club at 3260 on The Alameda in Santa Clara will be the location for buying day-of-tour tickets. Refreshments and the opportunity drawing benefiting the Santa Clara Arts & Historical Consortium will also be here.

Built circa 1789 as part of the third Mission Santa Clara compound, this first served as one of thirty "apartments" for married neophyte Indian couples. It was acquired by the Santa Clara Woman's Club in 1913.